Wearing horse blinders and avoiding reality…


Whenever the media and feminists bleat about how a new movie or TV series with a female lead in it. I remember all the amazing 80′,90’s and current day movies and TV shows that had female leads that I have been enjoying since my early childhood which made growing up all that more amazing. But then again we all know by now these people are only interested in politics and agendas and that facts do not really have a place in their works of fiction.

[Editorial Note:] 2017/07/21: I noticed a spelling mistake it should be Mad Max: Fury Road. And not Max Max. My retardation crept in when I was making this.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Movies, Politics, Rants, TV Shows/TV Series and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.