Rags responds to Boogie’s Vidcon video


I highly recommend you watch this video by Rags another Youtuber I follow and who’s videos I watch regularly, he makes some excellent points and says the exact same things I said in my own article on the subject which you can find here.  There is simply no excuse for Boogie to defend what Anita did to him or Sargon at Vidcon, she treated him like a doormat and he and allowed her to do that. Boogie needs to start growing a spine otherwise people will start mistaking him for a doormat and just walk all over him like Anita did. And to everyone who brings up Boogies “condition” as some kind of defense. Did his “condition” force him to apologize for “white privilege”? No, it did not…

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Rants and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.