Guerrilla Games: Thanks for the amazing adventure


So my journey with Horizon Zero: Dawn and Aloy is finally over, and what a game it was! Despite its flaws which include some bad voice acting and some story related pacing issues, it has to be one of the most highly enjoyable and fun games I have played in recent memory. So much so that I spent one weekend over 10 hours in front of my console in one sitting playing Horizon Zero: Dawn. Which has not happened to me in a very very long time.

I take my hat off to Guerrilla Games for crafting such an amazing game that held me captivated and spellbound for well over 60 hours! At times during doing missions and side quests, I would just stop and admire the amazing views and scenery they created in the game. And after the credits rolled passed and we got to see the final cutscene, it left me with the hope that we will see a sequel featuring Aloy one of my now new favorite heroine in video games. If you haven’t read my review of the game yet you can find it here.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Playstation 4 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

