No one is pissed that Tracer is gay, I repeat no one…


bestmomevaRemember when the media cared more than gamers and #GamerGate that Tracer came out as being lesbian? I do and we still don’t care about her sexual orientation. Gamers don’t care about the character’s orientation because it has no effect on her abilities and balance in the game. The only people these things matters to are those who need politics injected into their games to validate their rather invalid career choices. Why on earth are these people so hellbent on making it look like we are pissed off at Tracer’s sexuality? I mean seriously, I have seen far more of these social justice warriors bitching about her sexuality than actual angry people bitching about her sexuality. Irony much?

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Rants and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.