The Grand Tour trailer looks amazing!


i6s6pe3cknolej73dapj

The boys are finally back! And can I just say that The Grand Tour looks absolutely amazing! The cinematography is the best I have seen on television and light years ahead of the new TopGear. Also during the trailer, Jeremy Clarkson said the word shit, and I realized the show will be uncensored and free of any politically correct bullshit. Happy days! Seems like British screen actors and American production values go together like peanut butter and jelly. Now the long wait for the first episode to be released, for now, watch the new trailer below and be prepared to smile and grin like an idiot.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in TV Shows/TV Series and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Grand Tour trailer looks amazing!

  1. oh crap! I’m going to have to get Amazon Prime…

Comments are closed.