Some blog updates


sl_website-under-construction

Hi guys/girls just some updates, you will notice the blog loads a lot faster now. Most likely due to me instead of having all of my archive blog post displaying I changed it to a drop down format. On the reading side of things I changed the amount of articles displayed from five to just three, making it a bit more compact and clean looking. I also removed all of the links on the side widget, it would have been extremely hypocritical of me to bitch and moan about some of these sites and then turn around and share links to those websites. And finally I added a Askfm radio button just below Twitter, so if you want to ask me any random questions please do. If I collected enough questions I will post them with the answers on the blog as well as on Askfm.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.