Tracer’s new pose added to Overwatch


qyLowEz

The original pose can be found here: https://goo.gl/pHqXPq

While I’m still annoyed by Blizzard caving in to a single complaint, I gotta give credit to their art team. I think this pose is far superior to the old one and will please both sides. At least that is what I hope, though it has to be said it being better/worse is irrelevant. The issue was Blizzard capitulating to a single idiot when thousands wanted the pose to remain. Is there any legitimate reason she can’t have the “over the shoulder” pose and this new one? Doubtful. But looking at the new pose it is no less sexualized than what it replaced.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Rants and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.