Seether’s latest single: “Save Today”


JDJaPoqI have been a fan of Seether since the days they played as Saron Gas back in the late 90’s and only half a doze people attended their live gigs at places like Zeplins in Pretoria, man those where the days. Partying it up till late and ending up skunk drunk at home passed out on the bed and waking up with one moerse hangover. I love each and every song that Seether releases, their songs are so powerful, there is so much raw emotion and energy that goes into them. Seether has helped me so much throughout the years. I listen to them on a daily basis and they just keep getting better and better. They may have changed their style  somewhat when they went international but Seether will always be Seether and I’ll always support my local boys!

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.