Competition time: Win a R 100 Takealot & Netflorist voucher


Hi guys I received a R 100 Takealot & Netflorist voucher from FNB, which I am not going to use. The voucher entitles you too a R 100 discount on any item in their online store but only if the value of the item exceeds R 250. The competition rules are simple, let me know on what you will be spending the R 100 voucher on in the comments section below. I will draw the lucky winner randomly from all the answers given. The voucher will be sent via e-mail once the winner has been chosen.

Winner

The Rules:

  1. The competition is only open to South African citizens.
  2. Only one entry per person.
  3. The judges decision is final.
  4. Entries close on the 12th of November 2015, any entries after that wont be accepted.
  5. Winners will be notified via the e-mail address that was provided.
About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Competition time: Win a R 100 Takealot & Netflorist voucher

  1. Pingback: The winner of the R 100 Takealot & Netflorist voucher is… | Suitably Bored

  2. Aaron says:

    You can never have too much airtime. Will need to top-up soon.

  3. Abdool says:

    An ice cream maker… For this heat

  4. Willem Agenbag says:

    Will spend on psn voucher to buy Uncharted 4 later

  5. Orihalcon says:

    Airbrush materials for painting.

  6. Marisca says:

    I will be spending it on Rammstein in Amerika

  7. Orihalcon says:

    Angel Giraldez’s books – A-Z Painting Miniatures

  8. Veeash Lala says:

    A R300 Xbox Live Gift card.

  9. Veeash Lala says:

    Takealot voucher will be used for a Xbox prepaid gift card, viz the R300 one.

  10. A Corsair K95 Keyboard or SteelSeries Siberia Elite Prism headset if Takealot can somehow get hold of stock for those. Otherwise, Logitech G910 keyboard or SteelSeries Siberia v3 headset are tempting too.

  11. Joe says:

    I would use it the takealot one to pick up Fallout 4

  12. Perfect world: PS+ Voucher. Reality: Likely Diapers or a Toy for 3 month daughter. :)

  13. To buy new cooling fans for my PC, as mine are dead

  14. Chesney abner says:

    If I get the voucher I’ll be using it to by me the new need for speed on Xbox one

  15. Leo-André Jonker says:

    I’ll use the R100 voucher to buy myself Fallout 4 for my father for Christmas :)

  16. Rory Holland says:

    Will be buying myself a new set of Kontrolfreeks to jam Star Wars Battlefront with!

Comments are closed.