“Local is lekker” section


YouTube ZAHi guys I started this section to highlight our local Youtube/Streaming/Podcast talent and will be posting their videos on a weekly basis now. You will also find direct links to their Youtube channels on the side bar right under Internet Defense League logo. I will be updating this section on a regular basis with new and local and upcoming talent.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to “Local is lekker” section

  1. That sucks! Good look with future endeavours!

  2. Hey man im from the western cape, currently sitting at 500 subs on youtube, would love the feature :) https://www.youtube.com/c/HowiiEtube

    • larch says:

      Hi sorry man, I discontinued it, people weren’t coming to the table and left me in the air and I had to ask them constantly for videos.

  3. Hi! I have a Youtube channel. I was quiet for a while, but want to start filming again. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCeGtKRkDP0i30Fx89OfEkCw

  4. Pingback: Suitably Bored’s year in review (2015) | Suitably Bored

Comments are closed.