Competition time!


Hi guys it is competition time, I have a brand new copy of Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zero S for Playstation 4 to give away to one lucky person. The rules is rather simple, I have already played and finished the game. To enter you just need to do two simple things. Firstly write down this e-mail address: Suitablybored@gmail.com  Then you need to tell me in the e-mail what was the completion time for my play through of the game. The person that guesses closest to my completion time will win the game. The winner of this competition will be contacted via e-mail and the game will be couriered to you.  The competition closing date is 11/8/2015.  Please note this is only for South African citizens.

2015-09-07 07.29.48

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Playstation 4 and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Competition time!

  1. Pingback: And the winner is… | Suitably Bored

Comments are closed.