So last night I finished inFAMOUS: Second Son


And it was amazeballs, I did the Good Karma play through and enjoyed it thoroughly. I did not bother with replaying the game and going the Bad Karma route as I have pretty much done and seen everything the game. So I just watched it on YouTube. What caught me by surprise though was the ending credit song, which is a brilliant Nirvana cover by Dead Sara. I haven’t heard such a brilliant cover in a very long time.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So last night I finished inFAMOUS: Second Son

  1. prsgame says:

    I did bad Karma and even though the general mayhem was fun, the major decisions were too bad to make sense. Good Karma was probably the right choice.

Comments are closed.