Avengers: Age Of Ultron saved the best trailer for last


God damn it marvel. You have done it again. You made Captain America the boyscoutsies goodytwoshoes super hero of all time, and the coolest motherfucker in town I mean the motorbike throw is pretty amazing. But the Thor combo had me squealing like a teenage girl at a One Direction concert.

cor8wennqrurxmv2x6as

yg6u4jqu2nlc1ykt2ufhI mean look at these gifs! If you will excuse me now, I need to go put on a clean pair of underwear. If you are not excited for this then you are definitely dead inside….

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Movies, Trailers and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Avengers: Age Of Ultron saved the best trailer for last

  1. Pingback: Suitably Bored’s year in review (2015) | Suitably Bored

Comments are closed.