To all the Jurassic World haters


Jurassic_World

If I see one more damn comment about how the first Jurassic Park’s dinosaurs looked better than Jurassic Worlds, I will chain myself to a pole in the T-Rex enclosure. Seven months people! Seven months! They still have that long to work on the movie before they release it. So can we please stop bitching about the fucking special effects? Also to all those people bitching about the genetically modified dinosaurs not being true to the original story. Might I remind you in the original books, they used various amphibians DNA to fill in the gaps that were missing in the Dinosaurs when they created them, so genetically modified dinosaurs make perfect sense.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Movies, Rants, Trailers and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.