Now this is feminism I could get behind


Now this is feminism I could get behind. I have always felt that the “tolerant” left were the most intolerant people around, the very same people who are currently pushing their own agenda’s in the videogame industry. Feminism is not about being judgemental or told that is your opinion is wrong because its not conforming to what they want. People should not have to conform to anyone’s ideal.

feminism_equality_01feminism_equality_02

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Rants and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Now this is feminism I could get behind

  1. Reasonable says:

    If you’re going to eat my pie, at least be decent and share

  2. Reblogged this on Simply Miko and commented:
    LAWLS.

    Feminists annoy the crap out of me.

Comments are closed.