Don’t you just hate it?


tumblr_mc61phJzmQ1qbvodpo1_500

So I was literally 1 hour away from finishing Hitman: Absolution when the game crashed while saving, and you guessed it after restarting the console the save game was corrupted. You would think by now game developers would have developed a way to repair corrupted save games automatically. But I really can’t complain this is the first time in 6 years of owning my Xbox 360 console that something like this has happened, though now I need to replay the entire game again. #Firstworldproblems

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Rants, Xbox 360 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Don’t you just hate it?

  1. I know what you mean, I hate when that happens. Never had that game crash on me though.

Comments are closed.