Tropes vs Zombies in Video Games


I should probably point out before continuing, that this video is not so much mocking feminism in the gaming industry but more or less the lack of research that people like Anita Sarkeesian does when researching and producing her trope versus woman in video games series. Having said that,  in today’s society people only think of human needs. What about our flesh eating brothers, who are so misrepresented in video games today. Who will speak up for them?

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Rants and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Tropes vs Zombies in Video Games

  1. Haha true zombies need it. But on another not, this woman isn’t doing no good. I don’t hate her or anything, her opinion is just that, an opinion.

    But her is what i never get about people. Why worry about game, movies, music, and other media? Wouldn’t it make more sense to actually go for real problems that are amoung the world?

    • larch says:

      Apparently not, but I am guessing it is because they are doing it with an agenda in mind. I don’t mind discuss my hobbies in a rational manner. But don’t expect me to sit down and smile while you make videos and assumptions without my input or opinion. A discussion is a two way street not one.

Comments are closed.