GaymerX in financial trouble


gaymerx

So it seems GaymerX is in trouble. Honestly I don’t see how being gay or even straight for that matter relates to playing video games. In my opinion a person’s sexual orientation should not matter. Should the people who organize these type of events not rather try and integrate and help others in the gaming community, instead of separating the community? Honestly I don’t see a need for events such as GaymerX to even exist. If they are having troubles it is because there was not enough interest from the gay community to begin with. My question is, with events such as this is it about being a gamer or about being gay? Because in my opinion sexual preference does not matter when you are a gamer, hence we are all called gamers.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Rants and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.