Surprise Christmas Gift


I am not big when it comes to buying or receiving Christmas gifts, partly due to because I don’t believe in celebrating a religious day when I myself don’t believe in said religion. Hence the lack of festive posts or well wishes on this blog, but having said that I received this gift from my younger brother.

2013-12-27 12.08.42Loving these CD’s at the moment, listening to them none stop in my car. (On repeat) Been getting some odd looks from people pulling up next to me, usually when you park next to a car you hear them playing dance music full blast. Not video game themes performed by the London Philharmonic Orchestra.  #Gaming Nerd…

About Charl den Dulk

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Gaming, Music and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

