Some self promotion


bigstock_Thumb_Up_Like_Button_29966291I would just like to thank you guys for supporting my blog thus far, so I thought it would be a perfect time for some self promotion on my side. The blogging side of things are going well, but there is definitely room for improvement on the social media side of things, so if you enjoy reading my blog please like the official Facebook page or you can join me on Twitter. I have also started up a Pintrest page for all those random image I find on the internet. There is also a Youtube and Soundcloud channel, but not much is going on in those at the moment as I am still deciding were I want to go with them. And if you have any suggestions you can leave them here and I will take a look at them.

About Charl den Dulk

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Blogging and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

