My new (old) hobby


Sorry for the lack of updates, this time around it is not due to me being a couch potato or a slacker, but rather the lack of updates are in part the fault of me restarting a hobby I stopped a year or so back. Which I decided I would give a go again. I recently purchased a curved Boyu BYG-86 30 litre tank, and I am currently busy preparing it for the fish I will be putting in it over the coming weekend. I will keep you guys posted on my progress.

My Tank Project.

My Tank Project.

About larch

I am a cucumber in a fruit bowl.
This entry was posted in Fish Keeping, Hobbies and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My new (old) hobby

  1. Pingback: Update on my new (old) hobby | Suitably Bored

Leave a Reply

